Startseite
Firmenprofil
Fuhrpark
Verteilergebiet
PLZ - Übersicht
Ansprechpartner
Kontakt
Anfahrtskizze
Impressum
Hinweise
  Ihre Ansprechpartner
 
 
Zentrale
Zentrale Telefon (0231) 961380 0 E-Mail info@spedition-goebel.com
Geschäftsleitung
Herr W. Goebel Telefon (0231) 961380 11    
Herr Th. Goebel Telefon (0231) 961380 16 E-Mail th.goebel@spedition-goebel.com
Disposition
Herr Th. Goebel Telefon (0231) 961380 16 E-Mail th.goebel@spedition-goebel.com
Herr Th. Friedrich Telefon (0231) 961380 24 E-Mail th.friedrich@spedition-goebel.com
Herr Th. Friedrich Telefon (0231) 961380 17 E-Mail th.friedrich@spedition-goebel.com
Fax Fax (0231) 961380 12    
Abrechnung/Service
Herr A. Vornhagen Telefon (0231) 961380 13 E-Mail azubi@spedition-goebel.com
Herr M. Rummel Telefon (0231) 961380 14 E-Mail m.rummel@spedition-goebel.com
Herr D. Grasse Telefon (0231) 961380 15 E-Mail d.grasse@spedition-goebel.com
Fax Fax (0231) 961380 12    
Versicherung
Herr Th. Friedrich Telefon (0231) 961380 24 E-Mail versicherung@spedition-goebel.com
Buchhaltung
Herr H-J. Busch Telefon (0231) 961380 26 E-Mail buchhaltung@spedition-goebel.com
Herr C. Extra Telefon (0231) 961380 22 E-Mail c.extra@spedition-goebel.com
Frau G. Birkholz Telefon (0231) 961380 18 E-Mail g.birkholz@spedition-goebel.com
Fax Fax (0231) 961380 21    
 
Phone: (0231) 96 13 80 - 0 • Mail: info@spedition-goebel.com • © 2004 by kraftwebdesign